Komiteer

april 5, 2018

Nominasjonskomiteen for Vestlandet MDG

Tommy Hufthammer, Fjell – tommy@hufthammer.no 95416716
Suzanne M Rødseth, Vaksdal – suzanne@framelab.no 48155127
Jan Sortland, Bergen – sortland.jan@gmail.com 92081476
Mark Taylor, Fjaler – mataylor@online.no 97513449
Liv Løken, Førde – livbloken@gmail.com 95080255
Gøran Johansen, Aurland – g.johansen@gmail.com 41324293

Varamedlem:
Kjell Magne Fagerbakke, Bergen – kjmf@online.no 40287820
Erik Reitan, Bergen – erikreitan@gmail.com 92820212
Hege Torghatten, Askøy – egehege@msn.com 91833720
Martin Malkenes, Flora – martin.malkenes@enivest.net 47667267

 

 

Valgkomiteen

Petter Espeland – petteres@gmail.com 90846853 

Morten Midtbø – morten.midtbo@gmail.com  94161339 

Linda R. Rykkje – linda.rykkje@icloud.com 47097595

Siri Astrid Frøysnes – Siriastridmodahl@gmail.com 46946296

 

Programkomiteen for Vestlandet MDG

Natalia Golis – 400 07 133 – natalia.golis@mdg.no

Bjørn Sandvik, Bergen – bjorn.sandvik@econ.uib.no 45889078 

Marie Hauge, Os – marie.hauge@imr.no 97568384

Stein Malkenes, Florø – stein.malkenes@laura.no 91362733 

Helga Husevåg, Vågsøy – Helga-hu@online.no 98249702 

Stig Moltumyr, Fjaler – stig@villevassdalen.no 92611778 

 

Varamedlem:

Håkon N. Opedal, Bergen

Øyvind Strømmen, Samnanger

Elisabet Kjerstad Bøe, Gaular