Lokallag

februar 17, 2016

Askøy

askoy@mdg.no / 913 24 073

Austevoll

austevoll@mdg.no /99484433 og 99405673

Austrheim

austrheim@mdg.no / 41768667

Bergen

bergen@mdg.no  /  92480064/95771349

Bømlo

bomlo@mdg.no / 913 86 469

Fjell

fjell@mdg.no / 95416716

Fusa

fusa@mdg.no / 48070293

Kvam

kvam@mdg.no   / 41260697

Kvinnherad

kvinnherad@mdg.no / 99701828

Lindås

lindas@mdg.no 97507592

Masfjorden

masfjorden@mdg.no  /90823857

Meland

meland@mdg.no / 991 69 281

Os

os@mdg.no / 413 08 411

Osterøy

osteroy@mdg.no /  90049696

Odda

odda@mdg.no41201335

Radøy

radoy@mdg.no /  91647067

Samnanger

samnanger@mdg.no / 410 08 595

Stord

stord@mdg.no / 99775554

Sund

sund@mdg.no /90546674

Sveio

sveio@mdg.no / 909 64 042

Tysnes

tysnes@mdg.no / 41147324

Vaksdal

vaksdal@mdg.no / 909 64 042

Voss

voss@mdg.no  / 93484041