Lokallag

februar 17, 2016

Askøy

askoy@mdg.no / Janne Kjellevold Midtbø  9132 4073

Austevoll

austevoll@mdg.no / Stina Nordbakk  9940 5673 

Austrheim

austrheim@mdg.no / Marita Terese Langøy Bru 4176 8667

Bergen

bergen@mdg.no  /  Eline Haakestad 4185 7400/Joakim Myklebust 9945 5904

Bømlo

bomlo@mdg.no / Kåre Spissøy 9138 6469

Fjell

fjell@mdg.no / Tommy Lufthammer 9541 6716

Fusa

fusa@mdg.no / Erik Halvorsen 4807 0293

Kvam

kvam@mdg.no   / Heidi Richardson 4126 0697

Kvinnherad

kvinnherad@mdg.no / Matthias Zimmermann 9970 1828

Lindås

lindas@mdg.no Asbjørn Hellesøy 9750 7592

Masfjorden

masfjorden@mdg.no  / Ragnhild Tveranger 9082 3857

Meland

meland@mdg.no / Leif Johansen 9916 9281

Os

os@mdg.no / Nils-Anders Nøttseter 4130 8411

Osterøy

osteroy@mdg.no /  Tom Sverre Tomren 9004 9696

Odda

odda@mdg.no / Rachel Tapio 4120 1335

Radøy

radoy@mdg.no /  Signe Knappskog 4826 0683

Samnanger

samnanger@mdg.no / Øyvind Strømmen 4100 8595

Stord

stord@mdg.no / William Bond 9713 7847

Sund

sund@mdg.no / Torkil Stensrud 9054 6674

Sveio

sveio@mdg.no /  Ole-Ørjan Hov 9825 7954

Tysnes

tysnes@mdg.no / Frode Haugsgjerd 4114 7324

Vaksdal

vaksdal@mdg.no / Tom Charles Johansen 909 64 042

Voss

voss@mdg.no  / Øystein Ormåsen 9348 4041