Lokallag

oktober 8, 2018

Alver

hordaland@mdg.no/  Anita Bakken 97089639

Askøy

askoy@mdg.no / Steinar Eide 92039035

Austevoll

austevoll@mdg.no / Stina Nordbakk  9940 5673 

Bergen

bergen@mdg.no  /  Daniel Prestøe-Økland

Bømlo

bomlo@mdg.no / Kåre Spissøy 9138 6469

Bjørnaforden

marie.hauge@imr.no/ Marie Hauge 97568384

Øygarden

mariath93@gmail.com/ Maria Thomassen 90273483

Kvam

kvam@mdg.no   / Heidi Richardson 4126 0697

Kvinnherad

kvinnherad@mdg.no / Matthias Zimmermann 9970 1828

Meland

meland@mdg.no / Leif Johansen 9916 9281

Osterøy

osteroy@mdg.no /  Pauline Tomren

Samnanger

samnanger@mdg.no / Øyvind Strømmen 4100 8595

Stord

stord@mdg.no / William Bond 9713 7847

Sveio

sveio@mdg.no /  Ole-Ørjan Hov 9825 7954

Vaksdal

vaksdal@mdg.no / Tom Charles Johansen 909 64 042

Voss

voss@mdg.no  / Øystein Ormåsen 9348 4041